ASKLogo2018

ASK Term & Holiday Dates:

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term ends on:

Wednesday 24th July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Tuesday 3rd September - closed for Staff Training Day

Wednesday 4th September to Friday 18th October

Half Term Holiday: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October

Monday 28th October to Thursday 19th December

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January - closed for Staff Training Day

Tuesday 7th January to Friday 14th February

Half Term Holiday: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May

May Day Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May (75th Anniversary of VE Day)

Half Term Holiday: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Monday 1st June to Wednesday 22nd July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Thursday 3rd September - closed for Staff Training Day

Friday 4th September to Friday 23rd October

Half Term Holiday: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January - closed for Staff Training Day

Tuesday 5th January to Friday 12th February

Half Term Holiday: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Monday 22nd February to Wednesday 31st March

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May

Half Term Holiday: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Monday 7th June to Friday 23rd July


ASK Kindergarten & Clubs | All Saints' Church | Old Isleworth | TW7 6BE
Copyright ©2019 ASK Kindergarten & Clubs
Ofsted Registration Number EY483684