ASKLogo2018

Term & Holiday Dates

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January - closed for Staff Training Day

Tuesday 5th January to Friday 12th February

Half Term Holiday: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Monday 22nd February to Wednesday 31st March
 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May

Half Term Holiday: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Monday 7th June to Friday 23rd July
 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Friday 3rd September - closed for Staff Training Day

Monday 6th September to Friday 22nd October

Half Term Holiday: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December
 

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January - closed for Staff Training Day

Wednesday 5th January to Friday 11th February

Half Term Holiday: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February

Monday 21st February to Friday 1st April
 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19th April to Friday 27th May

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May

Half Term Holiday: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July

ForestSchool03Edit
ForestSchool20Edit
ForestSchool34Edit

©2021 ASK Kindergarten & Clubs